Contact Us

Carthage Central High School
Counseling Office
36500 NYS Route 26
Carthage, NY  13619
Phone: 315-493-5035
Fax: 315-493-1401

Aimee Martini
School Counselor
Grade 9
amartini@carthagecsd.org 

Bryanne Gorman 
School Counselor
Grades10-12; A-F
bgorman@carthagecsd.org

Adam Odett
School Counselor
Grades 10-12; G-O
aodett@carthagecsd.org

Kathleen Ples
School Counselor, Department Coordinator
Grades 10-12; P-Z
kples@carthagecsd.org

Sarah Young
School Psychologist
Grades 9-12
syoung@carthagecsd.org

Patti Brady
Counseling Secretary
pabrady@carthagecsd.org