Contact Us

Carthage Central High School
Counseling Office
36500 NYS Route 26
Carthage, NY  13619
Phone: 315-493-5035
Fax: 315-493-1401
 

Bryanne Gorman 
School Counselor, Department Coordinator
Grades 9-12; A-C
bgorman@carthagecsd.org

Adam Odett
School Counselor
Grades 9-12; D-K
aodett@carthagecsd.org

Kim Elsberry
School Counselor
Grades 9-12; L-Q
kelsberry@carthagecsd.org 

Kathleen Ples

School Counselor
Grades 9-12; R-Z
kples@carthagecsd.org

Denise Rivers
Home-School Counselor
Grades 9-12
drivers@carthagecsd.org

Patti Brady
Counseling Department Secretary
pabrady@carthagecsd.org