Contact Us

Carthage Middle School

21986 Cole Rd.

Carthage, NY 13619

Phone: (315) 493-5802

Fax: (315) 493-6031 

 

Katie Durand
5th Grade School Counselor
kdurand@carthagecsd.org

Jessica Hastwell
6th Grade School Counselor
jehastwell@carthagecsd.org


Matt Olmstead
7th and 8th Grade School Counselor
molmstead@carthagecsd.org

Vicky Landers
School Psychologist
vlanders@carthagecsd.org


Beth Krueger
School Psychologist
ekrueger@carthagecsd.org


Amy Tiernan
Home-School Counselor Grades 5-8
atiernan@carthagecsd.org


Deborah Hayden
Counseling Secretary
dhayden@carthagecsd.org